Connect. Grow. Build.  Earn.

Find the right Independent Insurance Agent to assist you

with all your insurance needs. Our agent locator can

help you anything from ask a question, get

a free insurance needs analysis or to buy a policy.



Find an Agent

 

Rafael "Jun" Medina Jr.

Executive Vice President

(702) 210-1831

rmedina@summitwestfinancial.com

Licensed in NV, CA, AZ, and KY


William Kenneth Virtudes Jr.

Regional Vice President

(818) 599-8897

wilken@summitwestfinancial.com

Licensed in NV, CA and KY


Florimel "Bobby" Doble

Regional Vice President

(702) 338-8033

bobby2@summitwestfinancial.com

Licensed in NV and CA


Jensen "Jay" Symonds

District Vice President

(702) 722-7830

jsymonds@summitwestfinancial.com

Licensed in NV and CA


Jurel "Jun" Sta. Maria

District Vice President

(702) 572-8304

junsm@summitwestfinancial.com

Licensed in NV


Steve Gan

District Vice President

(702) 481-5039

steveg@summitwestfinancial.com

Licensed in NV


Venus Molina

District Vice President

(702) 883-8488

vstmolina@summitwestfinancial.com

Licensed in NV and CA


Vincinetta "Vincie" Smith

District Vice President

(702) 308-0188

vsmith@summitwestfinancial.com

Licensed in NV


Alayna Buckroff

District Vice President

(702) 480-2221

alayna@summitwestfinancial.com

Licensed in NV


Marjorie Collins

District Vice President

(702) 595-4187

General Manager

mscollins@summitwestfinancial.com

Licensed in NV and CA


Rashaunah Abdullah

District Vice President

(702) 245-0480

rah@summitwestfinancial.com

Licensed in NV


Esmeralda Flores

District Vice President

(702) 498-0424

esme@summitwestfinancial.com

Licensed in NV


Marissa Fujimoto

General Manager

(702) 210-1853

marissa@summitwestfinancial.com

Licensed in NV


Elsie Celso

General Manager

(323) 428-9954

ecelso@summitwestfinancial.com

Licensed in CA and NV


James Mercer

General Manager

(760) 851-5809

james@summitwestfinancial.com

Licensed in CA


Andranik Andrew Keshisyan

General Manager

(818) 808-8908

andykesh@summitwestfinancial.com

Licensed in CA


Mae Mathis

General Manager

(408) 806-8770

mae@summitwestfinancial.com

Licensed in NV and CA


Dodi Susan Befferman

General Manager

(702) 502-8776

dodib@summitwestfinancial.com

Licensed in NV and NC


Faustino "Jimmy" Dualan

General Manager

(951) 751-0614

fmdualan@summitwestfinancial.com

Licensed in NV


Wati Swan

General Manager

(702) 327-9555

watiswan@summitwestfinancial.com

Licensed in NV